Sewing

I’ve been sewing since high school, but I’ve been busy in recent years and haven’t done much of it anymore. I recently got back into it and have been sewing non-stop lately. I made this handmade purse:

purse sewing

It’s fun and I really enjoy it. Follow my Sewn Things board on pinterest to see ideas of sewing projects and products that I love and things I want to make! I didn’t use a pattern to make this purse, I just took a shape I liked and made a belt at the top so I can wrap different ribbons or things around depending on my mood.

Leave a Reply

