Bad Hawaiian Bread from Walmart

I’ve made some really delicious Hawaiian bread back when I had a bread machine (sold it due to not using it enough) I think this is the http://allrecipes.com/recipe/hawaiian-bread-i/ Hawaiian bread I made, but I’m not sure, I don’t remember bananas in it. But the bread has a great sweetness, but NOT cake like, still bready, and has a good pineapple coconut flavor. It was amazing!

I’ve always wanted to have some again, so I got excited when I saw Walmart was selling some Hawaiian rolls, I was a little doubtful when the front said “artificial flavor” but I bought them nonetheless. I should have trusted my instincts however, I couldn’t even finish one roll. Yuck!

Leave a Reply

