The Hunger Games

I just got back from seeing the hunger games movie, it’s the first movie I’ve seen in a while. Myself and two friends who all read the novels went together. We all thought it was very much like the book, however, I only really thought the first book was any good, the actors all did a good job, who was that tall drink of water who played the game master Seneca, meow, he was intoxicating! Loved his blue blue eyes.  Wow I just looked him up on IMDB, his name is Wes Bentley and I knew I remembered him from somewhere, he was also in American Beauty.

Leave a Reply

