Kale Chips

I made the pasta dish I previously reblogged over the weekend. I had a little bit of left over Kale and decided to try Kale chips that I always see people talk about. I had never eaten Kale before, Here’s a picture of the Kale chips, they didn’t taste like “chips” at all and they were too vegetable tasting for my liking, it was almost like you were eating dried parsley or something, they aren’t thick enough to be substantial. I don’t understand how people give them good reviews. The Kale was okay mixed in with the pasta though, then it wasn’t overpowering and I didn’t mind it. I’d add it to other vegetable dishes, but I wouldn’t eat it on it’s own.

kale chips

Leave a Reply

