Christmas Tree Up Yet?

christmas tree I am still working on putting the christmas tree up this year. It usually takes a few weeks of tweaking before the holiday to get it just right.

The image to the left was from a craft fair where they had some mini trees decorated. I really liked the sparkle. At my friend’s work she is doing a mini tree, I will probably take a photo of that when I stop in for lunch with her.

I got a really cute nail polish called Mint Sorbet, it’s a pretty pale aqua blue color by Sally Hansen Hard as Nails. I really like it. and it was only $2.50 instead of the $6-$10 that they want for other polish these days. When I was little you could get any nail polish for under a $1.00!

Leave a Reply

