Getting Ready for Christmas?

It’s still early, but are you getting ready for christmas  yet? My family was just discussing our christmas tree for this year and we think we are going with red, green and gold, but I think red, green and silver would be better, however we don’t have any silver ornaments, so that would me buying all new. I was at wal-mart and I always get sucked in by the glittery snowflake ornaments, they are so sparkly and bejeweled. I thought about getting some to use as a permanent wall decoration in my bedroom. Here is a photo of one of my favorite trees:

white christmas tree

Leave a Reply

