Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Returns September 6

I can’t wait for the delicious return of Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Lattes on September 6! I just realized it was so close to the end of summer today when I looked outside and all the leaves had fallen off one of the trees in the backyard. I think there might be something wrong with the tree, but I’ll have to check that out later. I don’t know if there is an easy way to tell if a tree is sick or not.

I’m waiting at home for a package delivery today, I thought it would come early in the morning and it’s almost 6:00pm and still not here, the tracking says it is in town.

I think I’m going to try green mountain pumpkin spice k-cups which also are released in september, they have mixed reviews so I don’t  have my hopes up, but pumpkin flavor coffee is one of my weaknesses. Fall is a great time of year.

 

Leave a Reply

