Bed & Breakfast

I had always wanted to stay at a bed and breakfast, but I don’t travel often so I have never stayed in one. I decided it was a better plan to try to make my bedroom look like one years ago when buying a bedroom set. We have traditional mahogany furniture that will always be classic and elegant. I am addicted to interior design, but I don’t have the space time or money to buy a lot of furniture, so we wanted a set that we could buy once and have for the rest of our lives. I’m jealous on the design shows how they can just run into furniture store after furniture store and buy buy buy whatever they want. I haven’t gotten any new stuff in several years due to budget constraints. I’m starting to really like the shabby chic look. I think mostly due to digital scrapbooking layouts at the shabby princess.

Leave a Reply

