Pebbles Embelishments – Felt Trees

Layered Tree EmbelishmentsSo, I ended up going back to the craft store at lunch so I could get these tree embellishments that I really wanted. They are so cute, I didn’t know you could buy these type of things all made for you already. I want to make a cat mini scrapbook. I just thought the shapes were so cute and I love the stitching and buttons. I thought you had to spend tons on etsy to get handmade looking stuff like this. And when you use a 50% off coupon they hardly cost anything at all.

2 Comments on “Pebbles Embelishments – Felt Trees”

  1. These are awesome! Where did you get them? I didn’t know you could get things like that either! Can’t wait to see what you do with them 😀


Leave a Reply

