Christmas in July

Are you celebrating Christmas in July? I updated my christmas tree photos lens on Squidoo recently. It has my families history of christmas tree decorations. Not all of them, but quite a few different tree designs can be seen! Please check it out and let me know which tree is your favorite. I like the white tree the best. Let see other then that I had a few days off work finally because they were changing my schedule around again, so I had time for a few DVD’s.

Christmas Tree idea Photos

Christmas Tree Idea Photos

Leave a Reply

