Update more often

I’m trying to update more often because I find I like getting my thoughts out and writing about what is going on. I’m having trouble finding a wordpress theme for a website I am working on that is juuuust right, like Goldilocks. Either I like somethings, but then the theme is not compatible with older browsers and according to my stats I still have IE6.0 users or I don’t like the fonts or there are other issues. Is there another good content management system maybe. I’d use HTML, but it is so time consuming.

I want a furry animal hood from SpiritHoods so I can look like my baby smokey the cat. Do they make cats though… hmm… cats are the cutest, I love any animals with ears on the top of their head.

Leave a Reply

