Too tired to watch movies

They have changed my shift around at my primary job (I have 3 jobs total) and I’ve been so tired trying to get used to the new schedule. I have always worked during the day and now they have me on nights so I feel like I don’t have a time to relax and watch movies. My husband and I usually watch one movie per night, but I haven’t seen anything in the last few days.

I don’t like how if you work for a giant company, and I’ve been at my job for over 10 years, they can just move you around and they call all the shots.

I’m more passionate about sites like Squidoo where it is easy to create websites and get traffic. The job I work only pays $8.00 per hour, so I’m not making much. I never went to college so when I went back into the workforce, I didn’t have many options. And that is $8.00 after raises over the course of 10 years… so I feel like I’m not getting anywhere and my time could be better spent doing things online.

 

Here are some new lenses I have just created:

Plush Animal Rug

Leaf Decor

Leave a Reply

