Clue board game 1972

clue board game

clue board game

I had my old Clue Board Game out to take photos for a squidoo lens I was creating: Printable Clue Game Sheets

It’s been a long time since I had a chance to play the game. My daughter and I used to play when she was little.

The printable sheet I made up a long time ago when we were running out of game check off sheets. I need to create it in more formats for those who don’t use works. I thought I remembered re-making it in excel at work at one time years ago.

I’ve been really productive today, more so then usual. Some other new squidoo pages that I’ve been working on:

Leaf Decor

Tessellations

Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

