Squidoo Success

I’ve finally had some success with a Squidoo lens. I’m getting natural organic google traffic to one of my lenses and I’m ranking well in google search results. I don’t know what I did differently. Nothing really? I guess I just chose a popular topic?

I’m going to have to do some keyword research to try and figure out why this happened.

 

Here are some new lenses that I’ve recently made:

SpiritHoods

Lush Soap Reviews

Free Animal Clipart

 

I’m excited that I am getting traffic. I want to see what kind of adshare I will get at the end of the month or the 15th I guess when they calculate that. I’ve never gotten more then $.25-$.50 cents for that, but I’m ranking under 1000 on the tiers.

Other things going on, made $34 dollars at a yard sale last weekend. I only had two boxes of junk out at my sister’s house, but it was a nice amount for the junk that was laying around the house and cluttering my drawers.

 

Leave a Reply

