Busy making new Squidoo Lenses

I made some new pages recently. I looked into info on the Radius Toothbrush and was interested in those because brushing my teeth is an obsession of mine.

I enjoyed watching Downton Abbey and found out they are making a second series so wanted to share about that.

I also bought some EOS Lip Balm recently and so enjoyed the spherical packaging that I also took photos and made a lens on that topic.

I watched the 45 minute long google video on seo on Youtube last night, it was intesting and I learned some things that I hadn’t known.

I haven’t gotten any traffic to Baseball Business Cards yet, but my cupcake lens is going strong with some decent search hits from google, I ranked on the second page of results.
I’ve been watching Tiffany Dow on Youtube, I really like her down to earth style and advice.

Leave a Reply

